Category: Announcements

  • Fuel Awards

    Catching up on October's fuel awards.

    For the week of October 1 - 5 our winners for best MPG are:
    Feti Isufi
    Brian Sullivan
    Eddy Mann

    For the week of October 8 - 12 our winners for best idle time are:
    Ted Kennedy
    Brain Hilton
    Darryl Williamson

    For the week of October 15 - 19 our winners for best MPG are:
    Josh Colbeck
    Ted Larocque
    Rod Kimmerly

  • Raj Persaud – Retirement

    Congratulations to Raj on her retirement!

    Raj Persaud Retirement

  • Mitchell Thibert

    We are happy to announce that Mitchell Thibert will be relocating to the Hagersville office where he will join our Domestic operations. Mitchell will be relocating effective January 7, 2019.
    Mitchell will be exposed to our domestic operations and will also spend some time in all of our divisions in order to be exposed to all areas of our business. We will be replacing Mitchell’s position at Tibbs in Kemptville, Ontario working with Ormond Johnston.
    Please join us in welcoming Mitchell and we look forward to him joining the Hagersville team.

  • Fuel Awards

    For the week of September 24 - 28, our winners for best idle time are:
    Matthew Gagnon
    Spencer Earle
    Trent Thomas

    For the month of September our winners are:

    Stephen Welsh
    Chad Coughlin
    Bruce Paul

    Idle Time
    Joseph Gaboury
    Patrick Connor
    Brian Donnelly

  • Gorski Bulk Acquisition