Category: Announcements

  • Fuel Awards

    Catching up on some fuel awards!

    Week of August 6 - 10, best MPG:
    Joe Pierre
    Wayne Stannell
    Bob Kemp

    Week of August 13 - 17, best idle time:
    Scott McQuillin
    Kevin Fulford
    Matt Smolka

    Week of August 20 - 24, best MPG:
    Stephen Welsh
    Armand lachapelle
    Tim Sharpe

  • Fuel Awards

    Fuel award winners for the month of July!
    Best MPG:
    Joe Pierre
    Matthew Steinhauser
    Mark Nash

    Best idle Time:
    Mark Soos
    Doug Young
    Sukhdeep Khara

    Weekly Awards - Best Idle Time
    Mark Saul
    Jim Friesen
    Travis Beatty